LUV CAR LOANS IS A BROKER, NOT A LENDER

REPRESENTATIVE EXAMPLE

Borrowing £7,500 over 4 years with a represntative APR of 25.4%, an annual interest rate of 25.4% (Fixed) and a deposit of £0.00, the amount payable would be £239.77 per month, with a total cost of credit of £4,008.96 and a total amount payable of £11,508.96

 

PRIVACY POLICY

LUV Financial Solutions Limited Privacy Policy v2.5

Purpose
The purpose of this policy is to set out our responsibilities as a company to protect our customers and applicant’s data, and the steps we take to ensure that this happens. LUV Financial Solutions Ltd take the privacy of our consumers extremely seriously, and by using this site you are consenting to the practices set out within this policy. By using and visiting our website(s) and using our service(s) you agree to this privacy policy.

About us
LUV Financial Solutions are a company registered and incorporated within the UK, (company number 08350789) our registered address is 1 Quay Business Centre, Harvard Court, Warrington, WA2 8LT. We act as a vehicle and asset finance broker and are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, FRN 631264. We trade under the following trading names – LuvCarLoans, Luv Asset Finance, CarBuyBye, Europa Car Credit, Nationwide Car Credit, Luv Lady Finance, Fund and Find my Car (“we”, “us” or “our”). ICO Number: ZA032449

Consent and Legitimate Interest
For a consumer or business submitting an application to us, we want you to fully understand how your information is going to be used, and ensure we have your consent. Our team is on hand to answer any questions as to how your information will be stored and used. Consent and legitimate interest are the lawful basis’ in which we process your personal data.

Your rights
The GDPR provides the following rights for individuals:
1. The right to be informed
2. The right of access
3. The right to rectification
4. The right to erasure
5. The right to restrict processing
6. The right to data portability
7. The right to object
8. Rights in relation to automated decision making and profiling.
If at any time you wish to exercise your rights as a consumer, contact us on the details listed below.

Information we collect
We may collect the following information in order to process your application:
Vehicle/Personal Finance

  • Name
  • Address history (3 years)
  • Employment and Income information
  • Date of birth
  • Licence information
  • Bank account information
  • Marital Status
  • Marketing preferences
  • IP information
  • Asset Finance

Company information
Name
Address history (3 years)
Date of birth
Bank account information
Employment and Income information
Marketing preferences
IP information
How your information is used
We will use personal information and information we obtain from other sources for dealing with enquiries, administration and customer services considering and processing applications for our products and/or services, for marketing, for credit searches and to ensure that the content, services and advertising that we offer are tailored to your needs and interests. We may share applicant’s information with service providers and agents for these purposes.
In assessing an application for credit, to prevent fraud, to check identify and to prevent money laundering, we may (i) search the files of credit reference agencies Equifax and/or Experian (or any other credit reference agency that we may use from time to time) who will record any credit searches on consumer files; (ii) check consumer details with CIFAS (or any other fraud prevention agency from time to time; and (iii) disclose details of how an account is conducted with such agencies.
All calls are recorded, and communications monitored for compliance purposes. information we recommend contacting Equifax or Experian on the below details – Equifax – https://www.equifax.co.uk/Contact-us/Contact_Us_Personal_Solutions.html

Experian – https://www.experian.co.uk/contact-us/index.html

As a LUV dealer, we keep your information on our dealer portal, such as information about yourselves and the customers you have sent over to us.

Who your information is shared with?
Your details may be passed to the following companies, please note some of these parties may use outside companies to hold their data, so we recommend consulting their individual privacy policy. As a company we do not send or store your information outside of the EU however some of these parties may hold your data/information outside of the European Economic Area (EEA).

Advantage Finance Limited – https://www.advantage-finance.co.uk/home/privacy.asp
1st Stop Group Limited – https://www.1ststop.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Moneybarn No1 Limited – https://www.moneybarn.com/privacy-policy/
Oodle Financial Services Limited – https://oodlecarfinance.com/privacy-policy/
Specialist Motor Finance Limited – https://www.smfmotor.com/privacy-policy/
Marsh Finance Limited – http://www.marshfinance.com/privacy/
Premium Plan Limited – http://www.premiumplan.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Santander Consumer (UK) PLC – https://www.santanderconsumer.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/scuk_fpn.pdf
Retail Money Market Limited – https://www.ratesetter.com/privacy Amigo Loans Ltd –
https://www.amigoloans.co.uk/privacy-policy
Motonovo Finance Ltd – https://customer.motonovofinance.com/privacy
Private & Commercial Finance Group PLC – https://pcf.bank/privacy/
United Trust Bank Ltd – https://www.utbank.co.uk/privacy-notice
Close Brothers Limited, – https://www.closemotorfinance.co.uk/privacy-policy
Go Car Credit Limited – https://gocarcredit.co.uk/privacy-notice-dealer/
Concept Car Credit Limited – https://www.conceptcarcredit.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Hitachi Capital (UK) PLC – https://www.hitachicapital.co.uk/hcbf-privacy-notice/
Shawbrook Bank Limited – https://www.shawbrook.co.uk/privacy-notice/
Hampshire Trust Bank PLC – https://www.htb.co.uk/policies
Metro Bank PLC – https://www.metrobankonline.co.uk/about-us/privacy-and-security/
Lloyds Bank PLC – https://www.lloydsbank.com/help-guidance/customer-support/
privacy Capex Asset Finance Ltd – https://capexfinance.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Deutsche Leasing UK Limited – https://www.deutsche-leasing.com/en/footer-en/privacy-statement
Haydock Finance Ltd – https://haydockfinance.co.uk/
Investec Bank PLC – https://www.investec.com/en_gb/legal/privacy-policy.html
Macquerie Group Limited – https://www.macquarie.com/uk/about/disclosures/privacy-and-cookies
Nucleus Commercial Finance – https://nucleusfinancial.com/privacy-policy
Davenham Group PLC – http://www.davenhamassetfinance.co.uk/davenham-asset-finance-privacy-notice.html Quantum Funding Limited – https://www.investec.com/en_gb/legal/UK/data-protection-notice/
Rivers Leasing PLC – https://www.riversleasing.com/information/privacy-policy.aspx
Genesis Asset Finance Ltd – http://www.genesisassetfinance.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Santander UK PLC – https://www.santander.co.uk/
Kingsley Asset Finance Ltd – https://www.kingsleyassetfinance.co.uk/privacy-policy Kingsway Finance & Leasing PLC – http://www.kingswayfinance.co.uk/privacynotice/
Asset Advantage Ltd – https://www.assetadvantage.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Bradgate Business Finance Ltd – http://www.bradgatefinance.co.uk/
Clear Asset Finance Ltd – https://www.clearaf.com/privacypolicy
Praetura Commercial Finance Ltd – http://www.praeturaaf.com/privacy-policy/
Ultimate Asset Finance Ltd – https://www.ultimatefinance.co.uk/legals/#PrivacyPolicy
Watts Commercial Finance Ltd – http://watts-commercial.co.uk/contact/privacy-notice/
Aldermore Bank PLC – https://www.aldermore.co.uk/legal/privacy-policy/
Wesleyan Bank Ltd – https://www.wesleyan.co.uk/privacy/
County Asset Finance Ltd – https://countyfinancegroup.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Amicus Capital Consulting LLP – https://amicusassetfinance.co.uk/privacy-and-cookies
Arkle Finance Ltd – https://www.arklefinance.co.uk/privacy-policy
Bibby Financial Services Ltd – https://www.bibbyfinancialservices.com/footer/privacy-notice
Liberty Leasing Ltd – https://www.libertyleasing.co.uk/privacy/
Development Bank of Wales PLC – https://fwcapital.co.uk/privacy-policy ESME Loans Ltd – https://esmeloans.com/privacy
Edinburgh Alternative Finance Ltd – https://www.lendingcrowd.com/policy
Iwoca Ltd – https://www.iwoca.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Funding Circle Ltd – https://www.fundingcircle.com/uk/legal/privacy-policy/
SpotCap UK Ltd – https://www.spotcap.co.uk/privacy-policy-gdpr/
Dealtrak Limited – https://www.dealtrak.co.uk/privacy-policy
Swan Network Solutions Limited – http://www.swan-solutions.com/about
Converj Limited – http://converj.co.uk/about-us
Blue Owl Network Limited – https://www.autoconvert.co.uk/privacy-policy/
Aspire Money Ltd – https://www.aspiremoney.co.uk/Legal

In order to complete an application, some of the details you have supplied us with may need to be passed to a supplier for the purpose of arranging your finance,
vehicle and documentation, or handling a complaint. We will never share details that aren’t necessary to this purpose.

*Please note that if required, we may have to share your information for regulatory or legal purposes. *

How long will we keep your information?
We are required to keep your information for as long as is necessary for the purpose of which it was obtained. From the date you apply for finance your information will be stored for 6 years.

How will it be stored?
Information will be stored securely on our systems; we will ensure that appropriate security and protection systems are in place to secure your data to the highest level.

Contact us
Email: enquires@luvfs.co.uk Phone: 01925818284 Post:1 Quay Business Centre, Harvard Court, Warrington, WA2 8LT

The regulator
The Information Commissions Office is the body in the UK which protects data. Should you wish to contact them please use the below information –
Phone: 0303 123 1113 Online: https://ico.org.uk/global/contact-us/

**Please note that this policy can be updated at any time in order to transparently reflect our business activities. **

START YOUR APPLICATION HERE